Information for Currently-enrolled Students

Links to Class Wiki Pages

Mrs Diane Olmstead Wiki Page dolmstead@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Lori Pope Wiki Page ldelibero@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Christy Corona Wiki Page ccorona@redeemer-oakmont.org
Miss Gabriella Bottles Wiki Page gbottles@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Denise Dash Wiki Page ddash@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Melissa Smith Wiki Page msmith@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Jennifer Loewe Wiki Page jloewe@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Emily Root Wiki Page eroot@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Megan Kelly Wiki Page mdaugherty@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Cayce Johnson Wiki Page cfox@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Terri Humphrey Wiki Page thumphrey@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Aimee Daugherty Wiki Page adaugherty@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Carol Schumacher Wiki Page cschumacher@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mr John Snyder Wiki Page JWSnyder@redeemer-oakmont.org
Miss Julie Kuehm Wiki Page jkuehm@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Sarah Driscoll Wiki Page sdriscoll@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Lori McKenzie Wiki Page LMcKenzie@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Mary Podeszwa Wiki Page mpodeszwa@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mr Mitch Andrews Wiki Page mandrews@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mr John Driscoll Wiki Page jdriscoll@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Esmeralda Mink Wiki Page emink@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Erika Zajdel Wiki Page ezajdel@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Jenny Lynch Wiki Page jlynch@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Rachel Dalbo Wiki Page rdalbo@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mrs Megan Govan Wiki Page mgovan@redeemer-oakmont.org
Mr Nathan Loewe Wiki Page nloewe@redeeemer-oakmont.org

Access to TADS Educate

TADS_Educate

Click here to open in a new tab.

NOTE: If you have issues logging into the system, try copying your username and password from the auto-generated emails and pasting them into the fields on the Educate login page.

Forms

Back to School Night and Orientation RSVP link here.

Family Handbook

RLS Family Handbook

Back-to-School Supply Lists

2017/2018 Supply list