School Teachers and Staff

Redeemer offers a quality education in a Christian environment for Preschool through Grade 12. Please keep our students, teachers, staff, and volunteers in your prayers.

User Avatar

Mrs Gail Holzer

Administrator

gholzer@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Stephanie Stubenbort

Administration

sstubenbort@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Rev Brian Westgate

Pastor, Redeemer Lutheran Church

bwestgate@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Alison Jackson

Admissions Counselor

ajackson@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Jean Wilshire

Administrative Assistant

school@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Eureka Vanwyk

Business Manager

evanwyk@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Amber Emanuele

Office Assistant

aemanuele@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Diane Olmstead

Preschool / ECE Director

Wiki Page dolmstead@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Lori Pope

Preschool

Wiki Page ldelibero@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Christy Corona

Preschool Assistant

Wiki Page ccorona@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Gabriella Bottles

Preschool Teacher (Preschool 4/5's and Pre-K Counts)

Wiki Page gbottles@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Denise Dash

Preschool Assistant

Wiki Page ddash@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Melissa Smith

Preschool Assistant

Wiki Page msmith@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Jennifer Loewe

Kindergarten 104

Wiki Page jloewe@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Emily Root

Kindergarten 101

Wiki Page eroot@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Megan Kelly

First Grade

Wiki Page mdaugherty@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Cayce Fox

Second Grade

Wiki Page cfox@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Terri Humphrey

Third Grade

Wiki Page thumphrey@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Aimee Daugherty

Fourth Grade

Wiki Page adaugherty@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Carol Schumacher

Fifth Grade

Wiki Page cschumacher@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr John Snyder

Elementary/Middle School (Spanish)

Wiki Page JWSnyder@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Julie Kuehm

5th Grade Science; 6th Grade Bible, Writing, Literature, Math, and World History; 6th Grade Grammar and Vocab (1st Trimester) 7th Grade Life Science (2nd & 3rd Trimesters)

Wiki Page jkuehm@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Sarah Driscoll

Online Coordinator, Academic Advisor

Wiki Page sdriscoll@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Lori McKenzie

Middle/High (Science/Math)

Wiki Page LMcKenzie@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Mary Podeszwa

Middle-High School (History/Theology)

Wiki Page mpodeszwa@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr Mitch Andrews

Middle-High School

Wiki Page mandrews@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr John Driscoll

Middle-High School Teacher / Administrator

Wiki Page jdriscoll@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Esmeralda Mink

Middle-High School (Spanish)

Wiki Page emink@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Erika Zajdel

Middle/High School

Wiki Page ezajdel@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Jenny Lynch

Art, Preschool Aide

Wiki Page jlynch@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Rachel Dalbo

Music

Wiki Page rdalbo@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Megan Govan

Special Education

Wiki Page mgovan@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr Nathan Loewe

Athletic Director, PE Instructor

Wiki Page nloewe@redeeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Kristin Stitt

Breakfast and Lunch Manager

Wiki Page kstitt@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Sarah Ewing

Breakfast and Lunch Worker

Wiki Page sewing@redeemer-oakmont.org