School Teachers and Staff

Redeemer offers a quality education in a Christian environment for Preschool through Grade 12. Please keep our students, teachers, staff, and volunteers in your prayers.

User Avatar

Mrs Gail Holzer

Administrator

gholzer@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Rev Brian Westgate

Pastor, Redeemer Lutheran Church

bwestgate@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr Dave Bernhardt

Building Manager

User Avatar

Mrs Alison Jackson

Admissions Counselor

ajackson@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Jean Wilshire

Administrative Assistant

school@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Lori McKenzie

Office Assistant

lmckenzie@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Eureka Vanwyk

Business Manager

evanwyk@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Amber Emanuele

Office Assistant

User Avatar

Mrs Diane Olmstead

Preschool

dolmstead@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Lori Pope

Preschool Director

lpope@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Melissa Havran

Preschool Assistant

mhavran@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Ms Heidi Roth

Preschool Teacher

hroth@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Josie Simmons

Preschool Assistant

jsimmons@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Abigail Jackson

Preschool Assistant

abigailj@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Patricia Mullen

PreK / Preschool Teacher

pmullen@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Christa Dixon

Kindergarten

cdixon@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Leigh Boyer

Elementary Support Teacher

lboyer@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Sarah Gilmore

First Grade

sgilmore@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Anna Loshonkohl

Second Grade

aloshonkohl@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Dana Tews

Third Grade

dtews@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Amiee Daugherty

Fourth Grade

adaugherty@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Carol Schumacher

Fifth Grade

cschumacher@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Julie Kuehm

5th Grade Science; 6th Grade Bible, Writing, Literature, Math, and World History; 6th Grade Grammar and Vocab (1st Trimester) 7th Grade Life Science (2nd & 3rd Trimesters)

jkuehm@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Sarah Driscoll

Online Coordinator, Academic Advisor

sdriscoll@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr John Driscoll

Middle-High School Teacher / Administrator

jdriscoll@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Sarah Stanley

Middle / High School

sstanley@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Erika Zajdel

Middle/High School

ezajdel@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Megan Govan

Special Education

mgovan@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr Zachary Tews

Middle School / PE Instructor

ztews@redeeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Laura Caruso

Art

lcaruso@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Jennifer Larson

Music Teacher

jlarson@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Anna Auernhamer

Spanish Teacher, Title I Teacher

aauernhamer@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Sarah Ewing

Breakfast and Lunch Worker