School Teachers and Staff

Redeemer offers a quality education in a Christian environment for Preschool through Grade 12. Please keep our students, teachers, staff, and volunteers in your prayers.

User Avatar

Mrs Gail Holzer

Administrator

gholzer@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Stephanie Stubenbort

Administration

sstubenbort@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Rev Brian Westgate

Pastor, Redeemer Lutheran Church

bwestgate@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Alison Jackson

Admissions Counselor

ajackson@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Jean Wilshire

Administrative Assistant

school@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Eureka Vanwyk

Business Manager

evanwyk@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Amber Emanuele

Office Assistant

User Avatar

Mrs Diane Olmstead

Preschool / ECE Director

dolmstead@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Lori Pope

Preschool

lpope@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Christy Corona

Preschool Assistant

User Avatar

Miss Gabriella Bottles

Preschool Teacher (Preschool 4/5's and Pre-K Counts)

gbottles@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Denise Dash

Preschool Assistant

User Avatar

Jessica Thornton

Preschool Assistant

User Avatar

Mrs Jennifer Loewe

Kindergarten 104

jloewe@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Leigh Boyer

Kindergarten Assistant

User Avatar

Mrs Megan Kelly

First Grade

mkelly@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Anna Loshonkohl

First Grade

aloshonkohl@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Cayce Johnson

Second Grade

cjohnson@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Terri Humphrey

Third Grade

thumphrey@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Amiee Daugherty

Fourth Grade

adaugherty@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Carol Schumacher

Fifth Grade

cschumacher@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr John Snyder

Elementary/Middle School (Spanish)

JWSnyder@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Julie Kuehm

5th Grade Science; 6th Grade Bible, Writing, Literature, Math, and World History; 6th Grade Grammar and Vocab (1st Trimester) 7th Grade Life Science (2nd & 3rd Trimesters)

jkuehm@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Sarah Driscoll

Online Coordinator, Academic Advisor

sdriscoll@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Lori McKenzie

Middle/High (Science/Math)

LMcKenzie@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Mary Podeszwa

Middle-High School (History/Theology)

mpodeszwa@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr John Driscoll

Middle-High School Teacher / Administrator

jdriscoll@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Esmeralda Mink

Middle-High School (Spanish)

emink@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Erika Zajdel

Middle/High School

ezajdel@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Megan Govan

Special Education

mgovan@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr Nathan Loewe

Athletic Director, PE Instructor

nloewe@redeeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Laura Caruso

Art

lcaruso@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Amy Bartoli

Music

abartoli@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs Kristin Stitt

Breakfast and Lunch Manager

User Avatar

Mrs Sarah Ewing

Breakfast and Lunch Worker