School Teachers and Staff

Redeemer offers a quality education in a Christian environment for Preschool through Grade 12. Please keep our students, teachers, staff, and volunteers in your prayers.

User Avatar

Mrs. Gail Holzer

Administrator

gholzer@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Alison Jackson

Admissions Counselor

ajackson@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Jean Wilshire

Administrative Assistant

school@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Eureka Vanwyk, Bookkeeper

Business Manager

evanwyk@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Amber Emanuele

Office Assistant

aemanuele@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Diane Olmstead

Preschool

Wiki Page dolmstead@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Lori DeLibero

Preschool

Wiki Page ldelibero@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Megan Daugherty

Preschool

Wiki Page mdaugherty@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Christy Corona

Preschool Aide

Wiki Page ccorona@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Leigh Boyer

Preschool Aide

Wiki Page lboyer@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Stephanie Stubenbort

Kindergarten, ECE Director

Wiki Page sstubenbort@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Emily Root

Kindergarten

Wiki Page eroot@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Brittney Drury

First Grade

Wiki Page bdrury@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Kayla Konow

Second Grade, Cross Country Coach

Wiki Page kkonow@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Rachel Schaefer

Third Grade

Wiki Page rschaefer@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Miss Katie Klinger

Fourth Grade, Aftercare

Wiki Page kklinger@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Carol Schumacher

Fifth Grade

Wiki Page cschumacher@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

John Snyder

Upper Elementary (Spanish/History)

Wiki Page JWSnyder@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Julie Kuehm

5th Grade Science; 6th Grade Bible, Writing, Literature, Math, and World History; 6th Grade Grammar and Vocab (1st Trimester) 7th Grade Life Science (2nd & 3rd Trimesters)

Wiki Page jkuehm@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Sarah Driscoll

Middle/High History

Wiki Page sdriscoll@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Lori McKenzie

Middle/High (Science/Math)

Wiki Page LMcKenzie@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mary Podeszwa

Middle-High School (History/Theology)

Wiki Page mpodeszwa@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Esmeralda Mink

Middle-High School (Spanish)

Wiki Page emink@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Joe Gerth

Middle-High School (Math/Theology)

Wiki Page jgerth@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

John Driscoll

Middle-High School (Literature/Theology)

Wiki Page jdriscoll@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Anneke Stewart

Special Education Assistant

Wiki Page astewart@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Jenny Lynch

Art, Preschool Aide

Wiki Page jlynch@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mr. Jesse Bush

Music

Wiki Page jbush@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Megan Govan

Special Education

Wiki Page mgovan@redeemer-oakmont.org

User Avatar

Mrs. Bethanie Westgate

Moms/Tots Class Teacher

Wiki Page

User Avatar

Mrs. Heather Stecik

Hot Lunch Manager

Wiki Page hstecik@redeemer-oakmont.org